Executive Committee

Meeting Dates

All meetings are currently held virtually on Zoom unless otherwise stated.

Meetings are typically held every month on the first Wednesday from 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM.

Please see the calendar for exact meeting dates and times.

Board Co-Chairs

Dave Kollar (he/him)

Director, Student Engagement Office

Jefferson County Public Schools

Debby Bower (she/her/ella)

Community Engagement Specialist

Jefferson County Public Health

Jeffco CTC’s Executive Committee is composed of each of the chairs of the coalition’s workgroups (there are currently six workgroups) as well as co-chairs of the Committee. The Executive Committee provides leadership to the coalition, meeting monthly to discuss key issues and helping to develop agendas for the Community Board meetings.